This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 113

Focus: Albrecht Mayer / Focus: Brett Dean

Albrecht Mayer, oboe / Brett Dean, viola / Boris Giltburg, piano

This event is in the past

Albrecht Mayer © Klaus Weddig


Albrecht Mayer oboe
Brett Dean viola
Boris Giltburg piano


Charles Martin Loeffler Two Rhapsodies (1905) based on poems by Maurice Rolliant for oboe, viola and piano (1904)
Paul Hindemith Sonata for viola and piano No. 4 op. 11 "Fantasysonata"
Robert Schumann
Three Romances for oboe and piano op. 94
Johannes Brahms Scherzo for piano E flat minor op. 4
August Klughardt "Schilflieder". Five fantasies for oboe, viola and piano op. 28 based on poems by Nicholas Lehnau (1872)

Additional Information

  • also available as a subscription
  • Concert guide after the concert with Albrecht Mayer, Brett Dean and Boris Giltburg