This website uses cookies We use cookies to enhance your visit to our site. More Information

Accept Decline

K 11 Order Tickets

Alice Sara Ott, piano / Les Siècles / François-Xavier Roth, conductor

Alice Sara Ott © Jonas Becker


Alice Sara Ott piano
Les Siècles
François-Xavier Roth


Paul Dukas "Sorcerer's apprentice"
Maurice Ravel La Valse
Concerto for piano and orchestra G major
Claude Debussy
Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune (Prelude to the afternoon of a faun)
La Mer

Additional Information

  • Concert guide at 7.15 p.m. at Kurhaus Wiesbaden