This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 50

Antonio Vivaldi: "Four Seasons"

This event is in the past

© Tibor Bozi


Daniel Hope violin & musical direction
Zürcher Kammerorchester


Pjotr Iljitsch Tschaikovsky "Souvenir de Florence" op. 70
Antonio Vivaldi "Le quattro stagioni" op. 8 (Four Seasons) Concerti op. 8 No. 1-4

Additional Information

  • weather-induced transfer to the Basilika is possible