This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 132

Robert Schumann: The symphonic work II

Camille Thomas, violoncello / The Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen / Paavo Järvi, conductor

This event is in the past

Paavon Järvi © Kaupa Kikkas / Camille Thomas © Dan Carabas


Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen
Paavo Järvi conductor
Camille Thomas violoncello


Robert Schumann Overture to "The Bride of Messina" op. 100
Concerto for violoncello and orchestra A minor op. 129
Symphony No. 1 B flat major op. 38 "Spring Symphony"

Additional Information

  • Concert guide at 7.15 p.m. at Kurhaus Wiesbaden