This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 21 Order Tickets

Artist in Residence | Focus: Christiane Karg

Christiane Karg, soprano | Renaud Capuçon, violin | Clemens Hagen, violoncello | Daniil Trifonov, piano

© Klaus Weddig


Christiane Karg soprano
Renaud Capuçon violin
Clemens Hagen violoncello
Daniil Trifonov piano


Claude Debussy Chansons de Bilitis L 97 for soprano and piano
Sonata for violin and piano G minor
Pjotr Iljitsch Tschaikovsky Trio for piano, violin and violoncello A minor op. 50 “A la mémoire d’un grande artiste”
Amy Beach “Chanson d’amour” for soprano, violoncello and piano
“Ecstasy” for soprano, violin and piano op. 19 No. 2
“A Mirage” for soprano and piano trio op. 100 No. 1
“Stella Viatoris” for soprano and piano trio op. 100 No. 2


Chamber music summit