K 38

Spot on: Mozart

"Eros, Weisheit, Unvernunft": Corinna Harfouch, rezitation | Hideyo Harada, piano

This event is in the past

Corinna Harfouch © Dirk Dunkelberg


Corinna Harfouch recitation
Hideyo Harada piano


Excerpts from letters and writings of philosophers, writers and composers, as well as works by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Ludwig van Beethoven, and Pyotr Tchaikovsky.


From the myth of Mozart

Additional Information

  • For an aperitif, the "Weingarten von Schloss Johannisberg" will be open from two hours before the concert begins.
  • Book to this concert exclusively a castle dinner at Burg Schwarzenstein