This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


KI 2 Order Tickets

Concert Spring Ingelheim

Fazıl Say, piano | casalQuartett

© Marco Borggreve


Fazıl Say piano


Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata for piano No. 15 D major “Pastorale”
Fazıl Say “Yürüyen Köşk” (The Moving Mansion)
Hommage à Atatürk for piano quintet op. 72b
Joseph Haydn Quartet for two violins, viola and violoncello No. 81 G major op. 77,1
Robert Schumann Quintett for two violins, viola, violoncello and piano E-flat major op. 44


Chamber musically passions