This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 128

Frank Peter Zimmermann, violin / Martin Helmchen, piano

This event is in the past

© Harald Hoffmann


Frank Peter Zimmermann violin
Martin Helmchen piano


Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata for violin and piano No. 8 G major op. 30 No. 3
Sonata for violin and piano No. 9 A major op. 47 „Kreutzersonata“
Sonata for violin and piano No. 10 G major op. 96

Additional Information

  • Concert guide at 7.15 p.m. at Kurhaus Wiesbaden