This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 131

Robert Schumann: The symphonic work I

german hornsound / The Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen / Paavo Järvi, conductor

This event is in the past

© Michael Trippel



Robert Schumann Ouverture to "Hermann and Dorothea" op. 136
Concert Piece for four horns and orchestra F major op. 86
Symphony No. 3 E flat major op. 97 "Rhenish"

Additional Information

  • Concert guide at 7.15 p.m. at Kurhaus Wiesbaden