This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 53

Grigory Sokolov, piano

This event is in the past

© Mary Slepkova_DG


Grigory Sokolov Klavier


Joseph Haydn Sonata for piano No. 32 G minor Hob. XVI:44
Sonata for piano No. 47 B minor Hob. XVI:32
Sonata for piano No. 49 C-sharp minor Hob. XVI:36
Franz Schubert 4 Impromptus for piano op. posth. 142 D 935