K 24

Spot on: Mozart

MODIFICATION: Jan Lisiecki, piano | Camerata Salzburg | Gregory Ahss, violin & direction

This event is in the past

Jan Lisiecki © Christoph Koestlin / DG


Jan Lisiecki piano
Camerata Salzburg
Gregory Ahss
violin & direction


Ludwig van Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 3 C minor
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 36 in C major KV 425a "Linzer"

Programme booklet (PDF)


Hélène Grimaud had to cancel her participation in this concert due to travel restrictions. Instead, pianist Jan Lisiecki will perform the concert together with the Camerata Salzburg and conductor Gregory Ahss. This brings a change in programme with it, Jan Lisiecki and the Camerata Salzburg will play the 3rd Piano Concerto in C minor by Ludwig van Beethoven instead of the Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor KV 466 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Drama and cheerfulness