This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 102 Order Tickets

Hélène Grimaud, piano / Gstaad Festival Orchestra / Jaap van Zweden, conductor

© Mat Hennek/DG



Johannes Brahms Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 1 D minor op. 15
Symphony No. 1 C minor op. 68

Additional Information

  • Concert guide at 7.15 p.m. at Kurhaus Wiesbaden