This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 125 Order Tickets

Igor Levit, piano

© Robbie Lawrence


Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata for piano No. 1 F minor op. 2
Sonata for piano No. 12 A-flat major op. 26
Sonata for piano No. 21 C major op. 53 “Waldstein”
Sonata for piano No. 25 G major op. 79


Heatbeat three hundred

Additional Information

  • Concert guide at 7.15 p.m. at Kurhaus Wiesbaden