This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


SK 1 Order Tickets

Orchestra in Residence | Special concert

Igor Levit, piano | Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen | Paavo Järvi, conductor

© Robbie Lawrence


Igor Levit piano
Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen
Paavo Järvi


Johannes Brahms Concert for piano and orchestra No. 1 D minor op. 15
Joseph Haydn Symphony No. 94 G major Hob. I:94 “with the drum beat”


Romantic concert pinnacles and humour-laced classical delights

Additional Information

  • also available as a subscription
  • Further concert at the subscription “Orchestra in Residence with special concert” are the concerts with the concert-numbers K 40 (12.7.), K 114 (14.8.) and K 130 (22.8.).