This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 83

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Violinsonatas I / Friendship

Isabelle Faust, violin / Alexander Melnikov, piano

This event is in the past

© Marco Borggreve


Isabelle Faust violin
Alexander Melnikov piano


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sonata for violin and piano C major KV 303
Sonata for violin and piano A major KV 305
Sonata for violin and piano F major KV 376