This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


Order Tickets

Wiesbaden Musik

Jan Lisiecki – Mozarteumorchester Salzburg – Riccardo Minasi

Jan Lisiecki © Holger Hage


Jan Lisiecki Klavier
Mozarteumorchester Salzburg
Riccardo Minasi Leitung


Franz Schubert Ouvertüre „im italienischen Stil‘‘ C-Dur D 591
Frédéric Chopin Klavierkonzert Nr. 2 f-Moll op. 21
Ludwig van Beethoven Sinfonie Nr. 5 c-Moll op. 67 „Schicksalssinfonie“

Additional Information