This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 147

Jan Lisiecki, piano / Filarmonica della Scala / Christoph Eschenbach, conductor

This event is in the past

© Holger Hage


Jan Lisiecki
Filarmonica della Scala
Christoph Eschenbach


Ludwig van Beethoven Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 5 E flat major op. 73
Antonín Dvořák Symphony No. 8 G major op. 88

Additional Information

  • Concert guide at 7.15 p.m. at Kurhaus Wiesbaden
  • Unfortunately, Christoph Eschenbach had to give up the direction of the concert for health reasons.