This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 118

Janine Jansen, violin | London Symphony Orchestra | Sir Simon Rattle, conductor

This event is sold out

Sir Simon Rattle © Johann Sebastian Hanel


Janine Jansen violin
London Symphony Orchestra
Sir Simon Rattle


Joseph Haydn Symphony No. 86 D major Hob I:86
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Concert for violin and orchestra E minor op. 64
Sergei Rachmaninov Symphony No. 2 E minor op. 27


Sir Simon Rattle’s Rheingau debut

Additional Information

  • Concert guide at 7.15 p.m. at Kurhaus Wiesbaden