This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 100

Johann Sebastian Bach: Brandenburg Concertos No. 3 and No. 4

This event is in the past


Pekka Kuusisto violin
Claire Chase flute
Swedish Chamber Orchestra
Thomas Dausgaard