This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


Order Tickets

Wiesbaden Musik

Julia Fischer – Augustin Hadelich – Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Julia Fischer © Felix Broede


Julia Fischer Violine
Augustin Hadelich Violine
Academy of St Martin in the Fields


Johann Sebastian Bach Konzert für zwei Violinen, Streicher und Basso continuo d-Moll BWV 1043
Pjotr Iljitsch Tschaikowski Serenade C-Dur op. 48
Alfred Schnittke Concerto Grosso Nr. 1

Additional Information