This website uses cookies We use cookies to enhance your visit to our site. More Information

Accept Decline

K 23

Artist in Residence: Annette Dasch

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 9

This event is sold out

© Klaus Weddig


Annette Dasch soprano
Nora Gubisch mezzo soprano
Thomas Blondelle tenor
Dietrich Henschel baritone
La Monnaie Chorus in cooperation with Octopus Symphony Chorus
Orchestre symphonique de la Monnaie in cooperation with Orchestre National de la Belgique
Alain Altinoglu


Ludwig van Beethoven "Ah, perfido!" Scene and Aria for soprano and orchestra G major op. 65
Symphony No. 9 D minor op. 125

Additional Information

  • Concert guide at 7.15 p.m. at Kurhaus Wiesbaden
  • also available as a subscription
  • Further concert at the subscription "Wiesbaden: Annette Dasch" are the concerts with the concert-numbers K 106 (10.8.), K 120 (18.8.) and K 137 (25.8.).