This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 105

Focus: Albrecht Mayer

Mozart's Great Night Music

This event is in the past

© Klaus Weddig


Albrecht Mayer cor anglais, oboe & conductor
Sinfonietta Cracovia


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Serenade for strings No. 13 G major KV 525 "A little Night Music"
Joseph Fiala Concerto for cor anglais and orchestra C major
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Andante for flute and orchestra C major KV 315 (arr. for oboe and orchestra B flat major) (arr. Albrecht Mayer)
Symphony No. 35 D major KV 385 "Haffner Symphony"

Additional Information

  • weather-induced transfer to the Basilika is possible