This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 155
Lutherkirche Wiesbaden

Nils Landgren: "Christmas With My Friends"

This event is in the past

© Thron Ullberg


Nils Landgren trombone & vocals
Jonas Knutsson saxophone
Johan Norberg guitar & vocals
Eva Kruse bass
Sharon Dyall, Jeanette Köhn, Jessica Pilnäs & Ida Sand vocals