This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.



Wiesbaden Musik

Serge Zimmermann – Bamberger Symphoniker – Jakub Hrůša

This event is in the past

Serge Zimmermann © Marie Staggart


[] Serge Zimmermann Violine
Bamberger Symphoniker
Jakub Hrůša


[Translate to English:] Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Violinkonzert e-Moll op. 64
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie Nr. 40 g-Moll KV 550
Sinfonie Nr. 41 C-Dur KV 551 „Jupiter“

Programme booklet (PDF)