This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 81

Viennese Nights II

This event is in the past

© Decca


Sheku Kanneh-Mason violoncello
Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra
Johannes Klumpp


Joseph Haydn Symphony No. 8 G major Hob.I:8 "Le Soir"
Concert for violoncello and orchestra C major Hob. VIIb:1
Franz Schubert Five German Dances D 90
Symphony No. 5 B flat major D 485

Additional Information

  • weather-induced transfer to the Basilika is possible

  • For health reasons Matthias Foremny unfortunately can not conduct this concert. The concert will be conducted by Johanns Klumpp.