This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.


K 148

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: "Coronation Mass"

This event is in the past

© Eric Richmond


Anna Dennis soprano
Helen Charlston alto
Nick Pritchard tenor
Dingle Yandell bass
Choir of the Enlightenment
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment
Ádám Fischer conductor


Joseph Haydn Harmoniemesse B-flat major Hob. XXII:14
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Symphony No. 33 B-flat major
Mass C major KV 317 "Coronation Mass"