This website uses cookies We use cookies to enhance your visit to our site. More Information

Accept Decline


Rheingau Musik Festival LIVE

„Baltic Folk“

Live from the Friedrich-von-Thiersch-Hall in the Kurhaus Wiesbaden

Alexander Malofeev piano
Baltic Sea Philharmonic
Kristjan Järvi conductor

Arvo Pärt Swansong (Littlemore tractus) for orchestra
Sergej Rachmaninow
Concert for piano and orchestra No. 2 C minor op. 18
Igor Strawinsky „L’oiseau de feu“ (The Firebird)

Orchestral debut with full intensity

Livestream is made possible by:

private sponsors:

Hans-Christian Boos
Katherine Fürstenberg-Raettig


Procter & Gamble

Capitalmind corporate finance advisory

Cerberus Capital Management