Logo

Staff of the Rheingau Musik Festival

Michael Herrmann

Michael Herrmann
Name
Michael Herrmann
Position
Director and Managing Director

Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim

Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim
Name
Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim
Position
Managing Director
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 12
Email
vonIngelheim@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Burkhard Scheuer

Burkhard Scheuer
Name
Burkhard Scheuer
Position
Business Management
Email
scheuer@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Kerstin Westerburg

Kerstin Westerburg
Name
Kerstin Westerburg
Position
Assistance of the management / support association
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 20
Email
westerburg@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Lisa Ballhorn

Lisa Ballhorn
Name
Lisa Ballhorn
Position
Programming
Email
ballhorn@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Timo Buckow

Timo Buckow
Name
Timo Buckow
Position
Programming
Email
buckow@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Markus Treier

Markus Treier
Name
Markus Treier
Position
Head of Dramaturgy
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 23
Email
treier@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Sabine Siemon

Sabine Siemon M.A.
Name
Sabine Siemon M.A.
Position
Head of Public Relations
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 15
Email
siemon@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Fenja Fieweger

Fenja Fieweger
Name
Fenja Fieweger
Position
Assistance dramaturgy, press and public relations
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 41
Email
fieweger@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Theresa Awiszus

Theresa Awiszus
Name
Theresa Awiszus
Position
Assistance dramaturgy, press and public relations
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 21
Email
awiszus@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Michaela Brosi

Michaela Brosi
Name
Michaela Brosi
Position
Assistance dramaturgy, press and public relations
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 35
Email
brosi@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Christian Fuchs

Christian Fuchs
Name
Christian Fuchs
Position
Sponsoring and communication
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 22
Email
fuchs@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Annabelle Novotny

Annabelle Novotny
Name
Annabelle Novotny
Position
Artistic business office and sponsoring
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 37
Email
novotny@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Philip Niggemann

Philip Niggemann
Name
Philip Niggemann
Position
Head of Artistic Operations Office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 24
Email
niggemann@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Jan Frederik Brell

Jan Frederik Brell
Name
Jan Frederik Brell
Position
Artistic Operations office
Phone
06723 / 91 77 - 16
Email
brell@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Teresa Walter

Teresa Walter
Name
Teresa Walter
Position
Artistic Operations office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 14
Email
walter@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Jens Miska

Jens Miska
Name
Jens Miska
Position
Technical Management
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 27
Email
miska@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Ulrike Püttner

Ulrike Püttner
Name
Ulrike Püttner
Position
Accounting
Email
puettner@rheingau-musik-festival.de