Logo

Staff of the Rheingau Musik Festival

Festivalteam summer 2017 © Hannah Meinhardt

Michael Herrmann

Michael Herrmann
Name
Michael Herrmann
Position
Director and Managing Director

Burkhard Scheuer

Burkhard Scheuer
Name
Burkhard Scheuer
Position
Business Management
Email
scheuer@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim

Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim
Name
Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim
Position
Company development
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 12
Email
vonIngelheim@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Rebecca Zimmermann

Rebecca Zimmermann
Name
Rebecca Zimmermann
Position
Assistance of the management / support association
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 20
Fax
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 19
Email
zimmermann@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Lisa Ballhorn

Lisa Ballhorn
Name
Lisa Ballhorn
Position
Programming
Email
ballhorn@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Timo Buckow

Timo Buckow
Name
Timo Buckow
Position
Programming
Email
buckow@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Markus Treier

Markus Treier
Name
Markus Treier
Position
Dramaturgy
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 23
Email
treier@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Sabine Siemon

Sabine Siemon
Name
Sabine Siemon
Position
Press and public relations
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 15
Email
siemon@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Daniel Juch

Daniel Juch
Name
Daniel Juch
Position
Assistance dramaturgy, press and public relations
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 21
Email
juch@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Sandra Malinowski

Name
Sandra Malinowski
Position
Assistance dramaturgy, press and public relations
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 41
Email
malinowski@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Stefanie Jerger

Stefanie Jerger
Name
Stefanie Jerger
Position
Sponsorship
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 10
Email
jerger@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Christian Fuchs

Christian Fuchs
Name
Christian Fuchs
Position
Sponsoring and communication
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 22
Email
fuchs@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Corinna Fröhling

Corinna Fröhling
Name
Corinna Fröhling
Position
Sponsoring
Phone
06723 / 91 77 - 38
Email
froehling@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Annabelle Novotny

Annabelle Novotny
Name
Annabelle Novotny
Position
Sponsoring
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 37
Email
novotny@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Philip Niggemann

Philip Niggemann
Name
Philip Niggemann
Position
Artistic Management Office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 24
Email
niggemann@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Michael Schwierzy

Michael Schwierzy
Name
Michael Schwierzy
Position
Artistic Management Office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 16
Email
schwierzy@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Julia Waibel

Julia Waibel
Name
Julia Waibel
Position
Artistic business office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 14
Email
waibel@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Jan Frederik Brell

Jan Frederik Brell
Name
Jan Frederik Brell
Position
Artistic business office
Phone
06723 / 91 77 - 33
Email
brell@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Anastasia Doskal

Anastasia Doskal
Name
Anastasia Doskal
Position
Artistic business office
Phone
06723 / 91 77 - 25
Email
doskal@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Anika Janacek

Anika Janacek
Name
Anika Janacek
Position
Artistic business office
Phone
06723 / 91 77 - 42
Email
janacek@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Jens Miska

Jens Miska
Name
Jens Miska
Position
Technical Management
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 27
Email
miska@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Künstlerbetreuer

Name
Künstlerbetreuerin Künstlerbetreuer /
Position
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 32
Email
künstlerbetreuer@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Ulrike Püttner

Ulrike Püttner
Name
Ulrike Püttner
Position
Accounting
Email
puettner@rheingau-musik-festival.de