Logo

Staff of the Rheingau Musik Festival

Michael Herrmann

Michael Herrmann
Name
Michael Herrmann
Position
Director and Managing Director

Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim

Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim
Name
Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim
Position
Managing Director
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 12
Email
vonIngelheim@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Markus Treier

Markus Treier
Name
Markus Treier
Position
Business Management
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 26
Email
treier@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Kerstin Westerburg

Kerstin Westerburg
Name
Kerstin Westerburg
Position
Assistance of the management
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 20
Email
westerburg@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Lisa Ballhorn

Lisa Ballhorn
Name
Lisa Ballhorn
Position
Programming
Email
ballhorn@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Timo Buckow

Timo Buckow
Name
Timo Buckow
Position
Programming
Email
buckow@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Theresa Awiszus

Theresa Awiszus
Name
Theresa Awiszus
Position
Dramaturgy
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 35
Email
awiszus@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Philipp Leibbrandt

Dr. des. Philipp Leibbrandt
Name
Dr. des. Philipp Leibbrandt
Position
Dramaturgy
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 23
Email
leibbrandt@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Marie Schürmann

Name
Position

Tabea Glöser

Tabea Glöser
Name
Tabea Glöser
Position
Volontärin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/PR und Dramaturgie
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 41
Email
gloeser@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Constanze Büchner

Constanze Büchner
Name
Constanze Büchner
Position
Sponsoring und Development
Email
buechner@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Saskia Pfaff

Saskia Pfaff
Name
Saskia Pfaff
Position
Manager Sponsoring
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 10
Email
pfaff@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Philip Niggemann

Philip Niggemann
Name
Philip Niggemann
Position
Head of Artistic Operations Office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 24
Email
niggemann@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Jan Frederik Brell

Jan Frederik Brell
Name
Jan Frederik Brell
Position
Artistic Operations office
Phone
06723 / 91 77 - 16
Email
brell@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Teresa Walter

Teresa Walter
Name
Teresa Walter
Position
Artistic Operations office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 14
Email
walter@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Anna Haubert

Anna Haubert
Name
Anna Haubert
Position
Artistic Operations office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 42
Email
haubert@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Ramona Furtwängler

Ramona Furtwängler
Name
Ramona Furtwängler
Position
Artistic Operations office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 33
Email
furtwaengler@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Jens Miska

Jens Miska
Name
Jens Miska
Position
Technical Management
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 27
Email
miska@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Ulrike Püttner

Ulrike Püttner
Name
Ulrike Püttner
Position
Accounting
Email
puettner@rheingau-musik-festival.de