Logo

Staff of the Rheingau Musik Festival

Michael Herrmann

Michael Herrmann
Name
Michael Herrmann
Position
Director and Managing Director

Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim

Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim
Name
Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim
Position
Managing Director
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 12
Email
vonIngelheim@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Markus Treier

Markus Treier
Name
Markus Treier
Position
Business Management
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 26
Email
treier@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Tabea Glöser

Tabea Glöser
Name
Tabea Glöser
Position
Referentin der Geschäftsleitung
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 20
Email
gloeser@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Lisa Ballhorn

Lisa Ballhorn
Name
Lisa Ballhorn
Position
Programming
Email
ballhorn@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Timo Buckow

Timo Buckow
Name
Timo Buckow
Position
Programming
Email
buckow@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Caroline Lazarou

Caroline Lazarou
Name
Caroline Lazarou
Position
Leitung Kommunikation, Marketing & Dramaturgie
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 15
Email
lazarou@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Theresa Awiszus

Theresa Awiszus
Name
Theresa Awiszus
Position
Dramaturgy
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 35
Email
awiszus@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Philipp Leibbrandt

Dr. Philipp Leibbrandt
Name
Dr. Philipp Leibbrandt
Position
Dramaturgy
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 23
Email
leibbrandt@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Theresa Kost

Theresa Kost
Name
Theresa Kost
Position
Digital Communication
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 21
Email
kost@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Ingeborg Lorenz

Ingeborg Lorenz
Name
Ingeborg Lorenz
Position
Traineeship Communication, Marketing & Dramaturgy
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 41
Email
lorenz@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Franziska Metz

Franziska Metz
Name
Franziska Metz
Position
Manager Sponsoring
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 22
Email
metz@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Saskia Pfaff

Saskia Pfaff
Name
Saskia Pfaff
Position
Manager Sponsoring
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 10
Email
pfaff@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Tatjana Thomas

Tatjana Thomas
Name
Tatjana Thomas
Position
Assistant Sponsoring
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 38
Email
thomas@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Philip Niggemann

Philip Niggemann
Name
Philip Niggemann
Position
Head of Artistic Operations Office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 24
Email
niggemann@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Jan Frederik Brell

Jan Frederik Brell
Name
Jan Frederik Brell
Position
Artistic Operations office
Phone
06723 / 91 77 - 16
Email
brell@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Teresa Walter

Teresa Walter
Name
Teresa Walter
Position
Artistic Operations office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 14
Email
walter@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Albrecht Buder

Albrecht Buder
Name
Albrecht Buder
Position
Traineeship Artistic Operations office
Phone
06723 / 91 77 - 42
Email
buder@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Hanna Kormann

Hanna Kormann
Name
Hanna Kormann
Position
Traineeship Artistic Operations office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 25
Email
kormann@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Samuel Lenz

Samuel Lenz
Name
Samuel Lenz
Position
Traineeship Artistic Operations office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 33
Email
lenz@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Jens Miska

Jens Miska
Name
Jens Miska
Position
Technical Management
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 27
Email
miska@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Ulrike Püttner

Ulrike Püttner
Name
Ulrike Püttner
Position
Accounting
Email
puettner@rheingau-musik-festival.de