This website uses cookies In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

Accept

Logo

Staff of the Rheingau Musik Festival

Festivalteam Sommer 2018 © Hannah Meinhardt

Michael Herrmann

Michael Herrmann
Name
Michael Herrmann
Position
Director and Managing Director

Burkhard Scheuer

Burkhard Scheuer
Name
Burkhard Scheuer
Position
Business Management
Email
scheuer@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim

Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim
Name
Marsilius Graf von Ingelheim
Position
Member of the Executive Board
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 12
Email
vonIngelheim@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Rebecca Zimmermann

Rebecca Zimmermann
Name
Rebecca Zimmermann
Position
Assistance of the management / funding programs
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 20
Fax
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 19
Email
zimmermann@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Lisa Ballhorn

Lisa Ballhorn
Name
Lisa Ballhorn
Position
Programming
Email
ballhorn@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Timo Buckow

Timo Buckow
Name
Timo Buckow
Position
Programming
Email
buckow@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Markus Treier

Markus Treier
Name
Markus Treier
Position
Dramaturgy
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 23
Email
treier@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Sabine Siemon

Sabine Siemon
Name
Sabine Siemon
Position
Press and public relations
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 15
Email
siemon@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Daniel Juch

Daniel Juch
Name
Daniel Juch
Position
Assistance dramaturgy, press and public relations
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 21
Email
juch@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Donata Gräfin Wrangel

Donata Gräfin Wrangel
Name
Donata Gräfin Wrangel
Position
Sponsorship
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 10
Email
wrangel@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Christian Fuchs

Christian Fuchs
Name
Christian Fuchs
Position
Sponsoring and communication
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 22
Email
fuchs@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Kerstin Westerburg

Kerstin Westerburg
Name
Kerstin Westerburg
Position
Sponsoring referee
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 38
Email
westerburg@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Philip Niggemann

Philip Niggemann
Name
Philip Niggemann
Position
Artistic Management Office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 24
Email
niggemann@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Jan Frederik Brell

Jan Frederik Brell
Name
Jan Frederik Brell
Position
Artistic business office
Phone
06723 / 91 77 - 16
Email
brell@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Annabelle Novotny

Annabelle Novotny
Name
Annabelle Novotny
Position
Artistic business office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 37
Email
novotny@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Teresa Walter

Teresa Walter
Name
Teresa Walter
Position
Artistic business office
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 14
Email
walter@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Jens Miska

Jens Miska
Name
Jens Miska
Position
Technical Management
Phone
0 67 23 / 91 77 - 27
Email
miska@rheingau-musik-festival.de

Ulrike Püttner

Ulrike Püttner
Name
Ulrike Püttner
Position
Accounting
Email
puettner@rheingau-musik-festival.de